Music

Williston Preschool Music

When: Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 10:45 a.m., Mondays, 10:45 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 10:45 a.m., Mon., Oct. 7, 10:45 a.m., Thu., Oct. 10, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 10:30 a.m., Mon., Oct. 21, 10:45 a.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 10:30 a.m., Mon., Oct. 28, 10:45 a.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 10:30 a.m., Mon., Nov. 4, 10:45 a.m., Thu., Nov. 7, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 10:30 a.m., Mon., Nov. 18, 10:45 a.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 10:30 a.m., Mon., Nov. 25, 10:45 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 13, 10:45 a.m., Mondays, 10:45 a.m., Mon., Feb. 24, 10:45 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 26, 11 a.m., Mon., Feb. 2, 11 a.m., Thu., Feb. 5, 10:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 9, 11 a.m., Thu., Feb. 12, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Feb. 19, 10:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 23, 11 a.m., Thu., Feb. 26, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Thursdays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mon., Feb. 22, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 9, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 8, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Fridays, 10:30 a.m., Mon., Dec. 23, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m., Mondays, 11 a.m. and Mondays, 11 a.m. Continues through March 9 2020

**This event has been canceled.** Lively tunes with local musicians strike the right note among the wee crowd. Ages 5 and under with a caregiver.

Price: limited to one session per week per family.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.