Health & Fitness

Tiny Tumblers Open Gym

When: Tuesdays, 9:30-11 a.m., Wednesdays, 9:30-11 a.m., Fridays, 9:30-11 a.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 7, 9:30-11 a.m., Wed., Jan. 8, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Jan. 10, 9:30-11 a.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tuesdays, 9:30-11 a.m., Wednesdays, 9:30-11 a.m., Fridays, 9:30-11 a.m. and Sat., March 8, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Continues through May 30 2014

Petite gymnasts bounce, bend and balance. Ages 9 months-6 years, accompanied by an adult.

Price: $10 per child; $15 per family.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.