Nature & Science

STEAM Tuesdays

When: Tuesdays, 3-4:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 14, 3-4:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 28, 3-4:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 12, 3:15-4:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 19, 3:15-4:30 p.m., Tuesdays, 3:15-4:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 13, 3:15-4:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 20, 3:15-4:30 p.m., Tue., March 13, 3:15-4:30 p.m., Tue., March 20, 3:15-4:30 p.m., Tue., March 27, 3:15-4:30 p.m., Tue., April 10, 3:30-4:30 p.m. and Tue., April 17, 3:30-4:30 p.m. Continues through Jan. 30 2018

Eager youngsters engage with inventive science, technology, engineering, art and math projects. Check online for specific program details. Best for grades 1 and up.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.