Library & Books

Spanish Musical Kids

When: Tue., Feb. 2, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Feb. 9, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Feb. 16, 11-11:45 a.m., Tuesdays, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., April 5, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., April 12, 11-11:45 a.m., Tuesdays, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., June 21, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., June 28, 11-11:45 a.m., Tuesdays, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Sept. 13, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Sept. 20, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Sept. 27, 11-11:45 a.m., Tuesdays, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Dec. 6, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Dec. 13, 11-11:45 a.m., Tuesdays, 11-11:45 a.m., Tuesdays, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., April 4, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., April 11, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., April 18, 11-11:45 a.m., Tuesdays, 11-11:45 a.m., Tuesdays, 11-11:45 a.m., Tuesdays, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Nov. 7, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Nov. 14, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Nov. 28, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Dec. 5, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Dec. 12, 11-11:45 a.m., Tuesdays, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., March 13, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., March 20, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., March 27, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., April 3, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., April 10, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., April 24, 11-11:45 a.m., Tuesdays, 11-11:45 a.m., Tuesdays, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Aug. 7, 11-11:45 a.m. and Tue., Aug. 14, 11-11:45 a.m. Continues through July 17 2018

Niños celebrate Latin American culture through tunes and games en español. Ages 1-5 with a caregiver.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.