Nature & Science

Sound Science

When: Tue., July 2, 11 a.m., Mon., July 8, 11 a.m., Sun., July 14, 11 a.m., Tue., July 23, 11 a.m., Mon., July 29, 11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 4, 11 a.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 11 a.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 11 a.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 11 a.m., Wed., Aug. 28, 11 a.m., Mon., Sept. 2, 3 p.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 3 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 29, 3 p.m. 2013

Good listeners explore how audio travels through different materials. All ages.

Price: Regular museum admission, $10-12; free for members and kids under 2.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.