Nature & Science

Sound Science

When: Fridays, 3 p.m., Mon., May 28, 3 p.m., Wed., June 27, 11 a.m., Tue., July 3, 11 a.m., Mon., July 9, 11 a.m., Sun., July 15, 11 a.m., Tue., July 24, 11 a.m., Mon., July 30, 11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 5, 11 a.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 11 a.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 11 a.m., Thu., Aug. 23, 11 a.m., Wed., Aug. 29, 11 a.m. and Mon., Sept. 3, 3 p.m. Continues through April 27 2012

Curious kids experiment with sounds and how they travel. All ages.

Price: $10-12; free for members and kids under 2.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.