Nature & Science

Skulls

When: Sat., Sept. 21, 11 a.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 11 a.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 26, 3 p.m., Wed., Jan. 1, 11 a.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 11 a.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 11 a.m., Tue., Feb. 25, 11 a.m., Sat., April 5, 11 a.m. and Thu., April 24, 11 a.m. 2014

Neophyte naturalists explore skeletal remains of local wildlife. All ages.

Price: Regular museum admission, $11-14; free for members and children under 2.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.