Music

Shake Your Sillies Out

When: Mon., Jan. 6, 10-10:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 13, 10-10:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 20, 10-10:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 27, 10-10:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 3, 10-10:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 10, 10-10:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 17, 10-10:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 24, 10-10:30 a.m., Mon., March 3, 10-10:30 a.m., Mon., March 10, 10-10:30 a.m., Mon., March 17, 10-10:30 a.m., Mon., March 24, 10-10:30 a.m. and Mon., March 31, 10:30 a.m. 2014

Tots swing and sway to music with children's musician Derek Burkins. Center Court.

Price: Free.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.