Nature & Science

Pocket Kites

When: Thu., June 28, 3 p.m., Wed., July 4, 3 p.m., Tue., July 10, 3 p.m., Mon., July 16, 3 p.m., Sun., July 22, 3 p.m., Wed., July 25, 3 p.m., Mon., July 30, 3 p.m., Tue., July 31, 3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 6, 3 p.m., Sun., Aug. 12, 3 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 24, 3 p.m. 2012

Kids make their own simple craft to take to the skies. All ages.

Price: Free-$12.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.