Library & Books

Pajama Story Time

When: Wed., June 19, 6:30 p.m., Wed., July 17, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 18, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 16, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 20, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 18, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 15, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 6:30 p.m., Wed., March 19, 6:30 p.m., Wed., April 16, 6:30 p.m., Wed., May 21, 6:30 p.m. and Wed., June 18, 6:30 p.m. 2014

Small ones curl up for bedtime tales, cookies and milk. Ages 18 months to 5 years.

Price: Free.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.