Food

Norwich Winter Farmers Market

When: Sat., Nov. 7, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 9, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 23, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 13, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 19, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 26, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 9, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., April 23, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. 2016

Local growers offer produce, meats and maple syrup, which complement baked goods and handcrafted items from area artists. All ages.

Price: Free.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.