Music

Moving & Grooving With Christine

When: Wednesdays, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., Oct. 23, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., Nov. 6, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., Nov. 13, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., Nov. 20, 11-11:30 a.m., Wednesdays, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 11-11:30 a.m., Wednesdays, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., April 9, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., April 23, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., April 30, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., May 7, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., May 14, 11-11:30 a.m. and Wed., May 21, 11-11:30 a.m. Continues through March 26 2014

Tots let loose to the rhythms of rock-and-roll and world music. Recommended for ages 2-5, but all are welcome.

Price: Free.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.