Nature & Science

Microscopic Investigations

When: Sun., April 14, 3 p.m., Sat., May 18, 11 a.m., Sun., June 2, 11 a.m., Sat., June 15, 11 a.m., Sat., June 29, 3 p.m., Mon., July 1, 3 p.m., Fri., July 5, 3 p.m., Thu., July 11, 3 p.m., Wed., July 17, 3 p.m., Fri., July 26, 3 p.m., Wed., Aug. 7, 3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 13, 3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 19, 3 p.m., Sun., Aug. 25, 3 p.m., Sat., Aug. 31, 3 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 13, 3 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 23, 3 p.m. 2013

Hand lenses and microscopes help kids discover there's more to the world than meets the eye. All ages.

Price: Regular museum admission, $10-12; free for members and kids under 2.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.