Science & Nature, Nature & Science

Microscopic Investigations at the Montshire Museum

When: Sat., Oct. 7, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Nov. 5, 11-11:30 a.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 11-11:30 a.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., Dec. 27, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., Jan. 6, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 15, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 11-11:30 a.m., Tue., Feb. 20, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Feb. 25, 11-11:30 a.m., Fri., March 2, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., March 17, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., April 1, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., April 18, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., April 22, 11-11:30 a.m., Fri., April 27, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., May 12, 11-11:30 a.m. and Sun., May 27, 11-11:30 a.m. 2018

Curious families discover the mysteries of hidden worlds using hand lenses and microscopes.

Price: regular museum admission, $12-15; free for children under 2.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.