Games

Live-Action Role Play

When: Fri., Dec. 22, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Jan. 12, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 3-5 p.m., Fri., March 9, 3-5 p.m., Fri., March 23, 3-5 p.m., Fri., April 13, 3-5 p.m., Fri., April 27, 3-5 p.m., Fri., May 11, 3-5 p.m., Fri., May 25, 3-5 p.m., Fri., June 8, 3-5 p.m., Fri., June 22, 3-5 p.m., Fri., July 13, 3-5 p.m., Fri., July 27, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 3-5 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 28, 3-5 p.m. 2018

LARPers create characters and plots in an amazing and imaginary adventure. Middle and high school students.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.