Games

Lego Fun

When: Wed., Aug. 24, 3-4:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 28, 3-4:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 3-4:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 23, 3-4:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 28, 3-4:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 25, 3-4:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 22, 3-4:30 p.m., Wed., March 22, 3-4:30 p.m., Wed., April 26, 3-4:30 p.m. and Wed., May 24, 3-4:30 p.m. 2017

Budding builders bust out the blocks. Grades K and up; kids under 5 are welcome to participate with adult supervision.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.