Nature & Science

Leafcutter Ants

When: Sat., June 16, 3 p.m., Wed., June 27, 3 p.m., Tue., July 3, 3 p.m., Mon., July 9, 3 p.m., Sun., July 15, 3 p.m., Tue., July 24, 3 p.m., Mon., July 30, 3 p.m., Sun., Aug. 5, 3 p.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 23, 3 p.m. and Wed., Aug. 29, 3 p.m. 2012

Nature fans examine the secret life of insect fungus farmers during this hands-on investigation. All ages.

Price: Free-$12.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.