Nature & Science

Kitchen Chemistry

When: Sun., April 1, 11 a.m., Tue., April 24, 11 a.m., Sat., April 28, 11 a.m., Sun., May 27, 11 a.m., Sat., June 2, 11 a.m., Sat., June 23, 11 a.m., Fri., June 29, 11 a.m., Thu., July 5, 11 a.m., Wed., July 11, 11 a.m., Tue., July 17, 11 a.m., Mon., July 23, 11 a.m., Thu., July 26, 11 a.m., Tue., July 31, 11 a.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 11 a.m., Tue., Aug. 7, 11 a.m., Mon., Aug. 13, 11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 19, 11 a.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 11 a.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 3 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 7, 3 p.m. 2012

Kids explore scientific reactions with household products. All ages.

Price: $10-12; free for members and kids under 2.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.