Nature & Science

Hoopster Gliders

When: Sun., June 23, 11 a.m., Mon., July 1, 11 a.m., Sun., July 7, 11 a.m., Sat., July 13, 11 a.m., Fri., July 19, 11 a.m., Sun., July 28, 11 a.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 11 a.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 11 a.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 11 a.m., Tue., Aug. 27, 11 a.m., Mon., Sept. 2, 11 a.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 11 a.m., Sun., Oct. 6, 11 a.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 11 a.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 11 a.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 11 a.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 11 a.m., Tue., Dec. 31, 11 a.m., Sun., Jan. 19, 11 a.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 11 a.m., Tue., Feb. 18, 11 a.m., Thu., Feb. 27, 11 a.m., Sun., March 23, 11 a.m., Tue., April 15, 3 p.m. and Tue., April 22, 11 a.m. 2014

Creativity soars as kids craft a flying contraption. All ages.

Price: Regular admission, $11-14; free for members and children under 2.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.