Science & Nature, Nature & Science

Hoopster Gliders at the Montshire Museum

When: Sat., Oct. 28, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., Dec. 23, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., Dec. 30, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Feb. 18, 11-11:30 a.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., Feb. 28, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., March 10, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., March 24, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., April 15, 11-11:30 a.m., Fri., April 20, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., April 25, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., May 5, 11-11:30 a.m. and Sun., May 20, 11-11:30 a.m. 2018

Creativity soars as kids design and build a flying take-home contraption from folded paper.

Price: regular museum admission, $12-15; free for children under 2.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.