Nature & Science

Honeybees

When: Sun., June 17, 11 a.m., Thu., June 28, 11 a.m., Wed., July 4, 11 a.m., Tue., July 10, 11 a.m., Mon., July 16, 11 a.m., Sun., July 22, 11 a.m., Wed., July 25, 11 a.m., Tue., July 31, 11 a.m., Mon., Aug. 6, 11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 12, 11 a.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 11 a.m. and Thu., Aug. 30, 11 a.m. 2012

Beekeeping keeps kids busy as they explore what the museum's honeybee colony is buzzing about.

Price: Free-$12.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.