Education

History for Homeschoolers

When: Wed., Sept. 9, 1-3 p.m., Thu., Sept. 10, 1-3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 1-3 p.m., Wed., Oct. 14, 1-3 p.m., Thu., Nov. 12, 1-3 p.m., Wed., Nov. 18, 1-3 p.m., Wed., Dec. 9, 1-3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 1-3 p.m., Wed., Jan. 13, 1-3 p.m., Thu., Jan. 14, 1-3 p.m., Wed., Feb. 10, 1-3 p.m., Thu., Feb. 11, 1-3 p.m., Wed., March 9, 1-3 p.m., Thu., March 10, 1-3 p.m., Wed., April 13, 1-3 p.m., Thu., April 14, 1-3 p.m., Wed., May 11, 1-3 p.m. and Thu., May 12, 1-3 p.m. 2016

Eager learners launch into history-related activities organized around monthly themes. Ages 6-12. Check vermonthistory.org for specific details.

Price: $6.50-8; preregister. Space is limited.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.