Arts & Crafts

Crafts for Kids

When: Mon., Jan. 14, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., Jan. 28, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., Feb. 11, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., Feb. 25, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., March 18, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., March 25, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., April 8, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., April 22, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., May 6, 3:30-4:30 p.m. and Mon., May 20, 3:30-4:30 p.m. 2019

Clever kiddos get creative with artsy projects. Ages 5-10.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.