Ongoing Story Times

Colchester Preschool Story Time

When: Mondays, 10:30 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mon., Nov. 4, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Nov. 7, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 10:30 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 13, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Jan. 16, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 10:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 27, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 10:30 a.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mondays, 10:30 a.m., First Thursday of every month, 10:30 a.m., Mon., April 14, 10:30 a.m., Thu., April 17, 10:30 a.m., Mon., April 21, 10:30 a.m., Thu., April 24, 10:30 a.m., Mon., April 28, 10:30 a.m., Thu., May 1, 10:30 a.m., Mon., May 5, 10:30 a.m., Thu., May 8, 10:30 a.m., Mon., May 12, 10:30 a.m. and Thu., May 15, 10:30 a.m. Continues through March 27 2014

Youngsters engage in stories, crafts and other activities. Ages 3-6.

Price: Free; preregister.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.