Music

Colchester Preschool Music

When: Mon., Feb. 5, 11:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 12, 11:30 a.m., Mondays, 11:30 a.m., Mon., May 7, 11:30 a.m., Mon., May 14, 11:30 a.m., Mon., May 21, 11:30 a.m., Mondays, 11:30 a.m., Mondays, 11:30 a.m., Mon., Nov. 19, 11:30 a.m., Mondays, 11:30 a.m., Mon., Dec. 31, 11:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 7, 11:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 14, 11:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 28, 11:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 4, 11:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 11, 11:30 a.m. and Mondays, 11:30 a.m. Continues through April 29 2019

Bitty ones dance and sing to a brisk beat. Ages 3-5.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.