Arts & Crafts

Colchester Crafts for Kids

When: Mon., Sept. 12, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., Sept. 26, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 10, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 24, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., Nov. 14, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., Nov. 28, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 12, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., Jan. 9, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., Jan. 23, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., Feb. 13, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., Feb. 27, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., March 13, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., March 27, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., April 10, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., April 24, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., May 8, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., May 22, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Mon., June 12, 3:30-4:30 p.m. and Mon., June 26, 3:30-4:30 p.m. 2017

Clever kiddos pursue artsy projects. Ages 5 and up.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.