Library & Books

Cleo the Therapy Dog

When: Thu., July 11, 10:30 a.m., Thu., July 25, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 10:30 a.m., Tue., Sept. 3, 10:30 a.m., Tue., Sept. 17, 10:30 a.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 10:30 a.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 10:30 a.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 10:30 a.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 10:30 a.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 10:30 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 21, 10:30 a.m. 2013

Canine companions visit with a friendly pooch from Therapy Dogs of Vermont. Ages 3 and up.

Price: Free.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.