Food

Burlington Winter Farmers Market

When: Sat., Nov. 2, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 4, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 1, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 15, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sat., March 29, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. 2014

Farmers, artisans and producers offer fresh and prepared foods, crafts, and more in a bustling indoor marketplace with live music and lunch seating. All ages.

Price: Free.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.