Library & Books

Burlington Stories With Megan

When: Mon., Sept. 14, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Sept. 21, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Sept. 28, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Oct. 5, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Oct. 19, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Oct. 26, 11-11:30 a.m., Mondays, 11-11:30 a.m., Mondays, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 4, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 11, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 25, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 1, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 8, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 22, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 29, 11-11:30 a.m., Mondays, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., April 18, 11-11:30 a.m. and Mondays, 11-11:30 a.m. Continues through May 23 2016

Preschoolers have a ball with rhymes, songs and books. Ages 2-5.

Price: Free.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.