Food

Broccoli Bar Happy Hour

When: Wed., June 23, 5-8 p.m., Wed., June 30, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 7, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 14, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 21, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 28, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 4, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 11, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 18, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 25, 5-8 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 1, 5-8 p.m.

Foodies top off their Pingala Cafe vegan meals with Sisters of Anarchy Ice Cream scoops, as well as friendly games of frisbee golf.

Price: prices vary.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.